Best for small must for all
Promote your Business

Weather in Othakadai (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    16 °C

    Humidity

    63%

    Wind : From the at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    22 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Othakadai

      • 25 Oct, Sun 35 / 22 °C
      • 26 Oct, Mon 37 / 22 °C
      • 27 Oct, Tue 38 / 22 °C
      • 28 Oct, Wed 36 / 22 °C
      • 29 Oct, Thu 35 / 22 °C
      • 30 Oct, Fri 34 / 21 °C
      • 31 Oct, Sat 34 / 20 °C
      • 1 Nov, Sun 34 / 19 °C
      • 2 Nov, Mon 34 / 19 °C
      • 3 Nov, Tue 35 / 19 °C

    Comments